Contact Us

Welcome to Greater Manchester Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust Library and Knowledge Services. We have two sites: The Curve Library at Prestwich Hospital and the Knowledge Service in Fallowfield.

Contact us

The Curve Library

Prestwich Hospital

Bury New Road

Prestwich

Greater Manchester

M25 3BL

 

0161 358 1772

library@gmmh.nhs.uk

@Knowledge_GMMH

 

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

                            

Library staff:

John Brooke (Librarian)   john.brooke@gmmh.nhs.uk

John Coulshed (Librarian)   john.coulshed@gmmh.nhs.uk

Caroline Collinge (Library Assistant) caroline.collinge@gmmh.nhs.uk

 

Knowledge Service

1st Floor, Fallowfield Library

Platt Lane

Fallowfield

Manchester

M14 7FB

 

0161 271 0505 (ext 5)

library@gmmh.nhs.uk

@Knowledge_GMMH

 

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 9:00am – 4:30pm

 

Library staff:

Daniel Livesey ( Library and Knowledge Service Manager) daniel.livesey@gmmh.nhs.uk

Rosalind McNally (Outreach Librarian) rosalind.mcnally@gmmh.nhs.uk

Lorna Dawson (Knowledge Service Assistant) lorna.dawson@gmmh.nhs.uk